Home » Adviseurs

Adviseurs

Aquatisch ecoloog
Bart Achterkamp
06-42.46.99.01
b.achterkamp@yahoo.com

 

ornithologie
Adri Remeeus
070-381.59.06
aremeeus@ziggo.nl

 

Sociaal geograaf /planoloog
Arnim van Oorschot
06-23.17.25.50
arnimvanoorschot@live.nl

 

Public relations
Hans vanProosdij
06-53334021
Hans@vanproosdij.net

 

Jurist
Paul Broekman
070-361.62.74
paulbroekman@ziggo.nl

 

Rijnlandroute

Fer von der Assen
 

Dendrologie
Joost Gieskes
070-328.03.92
gies.bott@hetnet.nl

 

Historisch geograaf
Frans Beekman
070-354.80.06
frans.beekman@planet.nl

 

Landschaps ecoloog
Aletta de Ruiter
06-44.98.54.56
aletta@avn.nl

 

Landschaps ecoloog
Henk Timmermans
070-329.30.49
h.timmermans@ziggo.nl